CRICH PARISH COUNCIL COMMITTEES AND WORKING PARTIES 2019/20

Council Chair: Cllr Margaret Lane

Finance Committee – meet at

10.00am Valerie Broom – *Finance Chair*

Margaret Lane (as Council Chair)

Margaret Lane (as Council Chair)

Paul Yorke (as Council Vice Chair)

Michael Baugh

Richard Walsh

Fritchley Green Working Party – Lead

to be agreed at next meeting

Margaret Lane

Valerie Broom

Chris Collison

Valerie Thorpe

Allotments, Burial Ground, Jubilee Ground, Footpaths Working Party – Lead to be agreed at next meeting

Michael Baugh

Valerie Thorpe

Richard Walsh

Paul Yorke

Winter Service/Christmas Trees Working Party

Michael Baugh – Lead winter service

Paul Yorke – Lead small Christmas

trees

Jordan James

CRAG – (Climate and Re-Greening Action Group).

Kate Smith – Lead

ordan James

Paul Yorke

Council Vice Chair: Cllr Paul Yorke

CICT – Crich Information and Communications Technology Working Party (Other members and lead to be agreed) Kevin Holt

Parish Councillor – Co-option Working Party

Margaret Lane - Lead

Stephen Bateman

Chris Collison

Kate Smith

Richard Walsh

Valerie Broom – substitute member, will take the place of any Cllr unable to attend interview/s